Return to HOFFCO Liquid Shoe Polish - 4 Oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: robert from Youngstown, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOFFCO Liquid Shoe Polish December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Daniels from South Windsor, CT United States  
I got this since Hollywood Sani White is no longer available. It is a good substitute. I strongly recommend this to anyone looking for Sani White.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Products November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I have used your product for approximately 27 years and find it to be such an amazing product.  It does such a great job on all my shoe wear.  Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent fast service October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Schaefer from Boise, ID United States  
excellent and fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Spears from Inverness, FL United States  
Was very satisfied with your product. Have been searching for a few years to find the white shoe polish with high quality. Definitely recommend to everyone I know. Thank you, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ  
I have been using Hoffco White Liquid Shoe Polish for over 30 years, there is nothing better.  My husband was always asked about "when did you get new sneakers," they weren't new, just polished with Hoffco. I don't even try to find another brand as this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shoe polish September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Rinaldi from Thomaston, GA United States  
Not too many good liquid shoe polish brands are left out there. This one seems to be one of the best ones left. I got the white color and I am pleased with the way it looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOFFCO Liquid Shoe Polish August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Henry G. from The Villages, FL United States  
Since Hollywood Sani White is no longer available, I wanted to try this one. It turned out pretty good. I ordered a dozen and will come back for more when I need to get some. Thank you Shoe Tree Marketplace for your outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?