Return to Men's Elite II Cedar Shoe Tree
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoe tree March 29, 2021
Reviewer: golfer1tx from Houston, TX United States  
I've bought from Shoe Tree Marketplace before, and I've always had great results.  Great shoe trees, and they can be bought in different sizes to fit our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extraordinary November 19, 2019
Reviewer: JL Duncanson from Menomonie, WI United States  
Great product choice/offerings.  I tried several models and have now determined a couple of favorites.  The models specifically for boots are wonderfully appropriate and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  40 of 41 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite II Cedar Shoe Tree April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Dolan from New York, NY United States  
Thank you for showcasing Made in USA products. I will be coming back for more in the near future. Always in stock when I order them and fast delivery too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cedar trees January 10, 2017
Reviewer: dr from wyomissing, PA United States  
just what i wanted
customer service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Feedback January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Clarke from Louisville, KY United States  
These were purchased for my son for Christmas!   The transaction went smoothly.  I can report back after they have been put to use.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elite II Cedar Shoe Tree December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Parvez Maliki from Burbank, CA United States  
1st time buyer and I am very glad that I found out about you while searching online. You seem to carry all the good quality brands that have been tested over the years. I will be coming back for all the supplies that I need for taking care of my shoes and boots as well as everyone else in the extended family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cedar shoe trees December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Thomsini from Albany, NY United States  
It truly has been a pleasure doing business with you again.  Shipping was very fast. The trees went to my Snowbird step dad's address in Texas. He called and thanked me a million times over for the quality and freshness of the cedar. This is the 5th order of shoe trees this year and I have no doubt they will also be excellent for many years to come. I also ordered few pairs of the Travel trees for my upcoming trip overseas and they were as good. Thanks a lot Jonathan for the recommendation. You were spot on as usual. Shoe Tree Marketplace is lucky to have you there for the past 9 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made in USA Men's Elite II Cedar Shoe Tree December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Savage from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Thank you for making a great product. 5 STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe trees July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Terry from Pardeeville, WI United States  
Exactly as I anticipated. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Cedar Shoe Tree May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Adolph Harrington from St. Albans, NY United States  
Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items