Return to Mallory all Metal Shoe Boot Toe Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 1


  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built ! January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Patterson  
Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect shoe stretcher! February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Matia from ,  
The stretcher is sturdy and works perfectly in tall boots. I have already  used it for one pair and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mallory all Metal Shoe Boot Toe Stretcher October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Howard from Canoga Park , CA United States  
Nice product, does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Park from Westfield, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Burnett from Seymour, TX United States  
After years of trying other types of boot stretchers, I finally found one that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service NO. 1 May 29, 2018
Reviewer: John Domanico from CHALFONT , PA United States  
Purchased the Mallory all Metal Shoe Boot Stretcher, You will not find anything better than this one.  I highly recommend this company and will definitely buy from them again. If you ever have an issue with a purchased item, call Customer Service - They will fix it!!!  EXCELLENT COMPANY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mallory Shoe Boot Stretcher March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Allan Davidson from Gonzales, TX United States  
Very well made instrument that will last till the end of times. Wow I am so pleased with the quality of the construction of this stretcher and how easy and simple it is to use. It does work like a charm. I should have gotten it years ago. Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. Easy to maneuver deep inside the boot August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Conyers from Longs, SC United States  
My boots fit very well now. The quality is outstanding. An instrument that is made to last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mallory Metal Boot Stretcher June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pauline Jarvis from Houston, TX United States  
What an amazing piece of equipment. It is so easy to use and worked like magic on my boots. I'm sooo loving the way my boots feel now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mallory all Metal Shoe Boot Stretcher December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ronnie Wonder from Bloomingdale, IL United States  
It worked like magic! Very nice tool to have at my disposal when I need to stretch my boots. No need to worry now when I get new boots and they are a bit snug in the toe area. NICE.

Was this review helpful to you?