Return to FIEBING'S LEATHER DYE 4 OZ
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FIEBING'S LEATHER DYE 4 OZ November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Stafford from Richmond, VA United States  
Your products are always great and easy to use!  The color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FIEBING'S LEATHER DYE June 3, 2019
Reviewer: William H Boyd from Parsons, TN United States  
The most recognized penetrating, alcohol-based leather dye in the world. Dries uniformly and mixes easily to create interesting middle tones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 15, 2019
Reviewer: David Jackson from Laurel Hill, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Melo from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  46 of 46 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase was easy and delivered in a timely manner February 6, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN YATES from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
I use leather dyes for coloring smoking pipes that I make. And while I haven’t had a chance to use these particular brands yet they are exactly what I was looking for. My review is more for shoetreematketplace: they had the brand I was looking for; their website was easy to navigate; the price was good and shipping costs were reasonable; and it was delivered in a timely manner.
What more can I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil based Leather Dye from Fiebing's November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dan S. from New York, NY United States  
The shoe dye was exactly what I needed. Delivery was a bit slow, but no problem for me. I would shop there again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oil based penetrating Leather Dye November 26, 2017
Reviewer: John M. from Auburn, AL United States  
Great stuff that works pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather Dye November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Wood from Stevensville, MT United States  
Order arrived promptly, appears to be a quality product as it has not bled off the leather it was applied to. Easy to apply, and holding color longer than the original finish of the furniture from a quality retailer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leather Dye May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from McKinney, TX United States  
Quick shipping and solid packaging.  Great product. My light tan leather couch did not match anything. In about 5 hours turned it to a dark chocolate brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Works, but still not the colors I need May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Marion Cepican from Hawley, PA United States  
I'm still searching for the perfect dye color to use under the dark bone paint. I've been mixing various shades but they are typically too yellow, too red or too dark for an easy transformation.. Open to suggestions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items