Return to Angelus Paste Shoe Polish
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Navy Blue shoe polish paste June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Cavanagh from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
Thank you! This product, Navy Blue shoe polish, has been hard to find even in specialty shoe stores. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sgt./Shoe Polish and Brush April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Daniels from Van Nuys, CA United States  
Polish worked great on my work boots and I would recommend it to everyone.  It has a longer lasting shine as well. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Navy paste polish July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra from Dallas, TX United States  
I had almost given up hope of my navy loafers looking good again. Everywhere I had looked I had failed to find navy shoe polish to clean up a pair of my favorite shoes. But I came across this company who offered exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the polish, it arrived in just a few days and my shoes look brand new again. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Melinda J Brown from Richland, WA United States  
Packaging handy for tucking  into plastic pouch in suitcase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Polish December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Abilez from El Paso, TX United States  
Just what I needed. I live in El Paso and for my boots, you would think a West Texas town would be able to meet my needs but apparently not. Thank God for you guys and this amazing product. Lush... Simply Lush

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe shine products December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Luis Barriga from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Good quality makes my work easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shoe Polish April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Schick from Morganville, NJ United States  
Dried out, cracked and overpriced.  This is the worst product I've ever purchased from Shoe Tree.  I thought the higher price indicated quality, but it was just for more of a lousy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelus Shoe Polish December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Dennis from Branford, CT United States  
I got all the colors that you have and will be coming back for more. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Angeleus Shoe Polish August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Claudia Facio from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angelus Shoe Polish August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Stan S. from Lakewood, OH United States  
ShoeTreeMarketplace.com has everything that I need for my shoe shine business. Very professional staff. My orders always arrive in a timely fashion, well packed, and fresh inventory.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items