Return to 1 Pair Black Compact Boot Shaper / Tree (14" Height)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot Shaper May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lori watts from St Louis, MO United States  
I needed boot shapers for my boot collection and was able to get them right away. Now, I am happy knowing that all my boots are in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent...everything April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
The service, as well as the excellent product, was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara P from Wynantskill, NY United States  
I just want to let you know that today I received the five (5) pair of boot trees that I ordered three (3) days ago! I am delighted with them, but more importantly, I want you to know it is an absolute joy to deal with a company that actually does what they say they will do.   The boot trees are sturdy and will certainly extend the life of my boots.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 pair of boot shapers 13.3 height November 15, 2016
Reviewer: O.J. Adkins from Boyne City, MI United States  
searched for boot shapers online and came across STMarketplace.  I ordered a pair of shapers for my cowboy boots and upon delivery my expectations were exceeded! For the price and the function of these shapers, I could not be more satisfied.  I highly recommend making your next purchase from these wonderful folks at Shoe Tree Marketplace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent price November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Robert M. Sparks from Columbus, OH United States  
I have looked all over the internet, as we  as, regular store fronts and have not found the same quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT! love these better than any other shapers July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from malden, MA United States  
these are the best boot shapers I've found, they are spring loaded, really hold the boot shape and work perfectly in any boot I've used them for and I have about 15 pairs now, I highly recommend! they come in a few different sizes which works perfectly for all my boots! Vendor is great too, I always use them for these shapers and I highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I had ordered more. July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kay from Owatonna, MN United States  
This boot shaper works easily and well.  Holds the boots upright in the closet and helps keep their shape.  I wish I had ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot Shaper July 6, 2016
Reviewer: John Hallisy from San Francisco, CA United States  
Excellent product.  Delivered early.  Works Great.
Would Highly Recommend It.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tall Compact Boot Shaper June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Franklin from Washington, DC United States  
I got a phone call from the regional director of our shoe store operations. He wanted me to get supplies for all the stores. I was able to locate the best place with the best price and was hoping to see how their service was. I placed my huge order and was pleased with the professional help I got from Jerry in customer service. He answered all my questions and worked on getting my order out in a timely fashion. My boss was very pleased with the quality and now I know where to get my supplies from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boot Shaper/Tree (13.5" Height) March 7, 2015
Reviewer: James T. Dowdy from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
These are amazing!  No boots should be without these.  Protects the boots and straightens up the closet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items